ISO Certification UK

M/S OSS Certification Services Pvt Ltd is an independent organization, founded in the year 2008, in New Delhi, India. The organization is managed by highly dedicated & experienced professionals. We have build up credibility for our services of Management System Certification, third party inspection, and Lead Auditor Training among the customers throughout, by value-added services delivery to Customer.



Conceptualized by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO), the ISO Certification has created a reputation among businesses across the world. Available in multiple formats and volumes, the ISO certifications are necessity for the businesses to maintain the highest quality and other such parameters that are required for everyone related to the business directly or indirectly. Modern businesses need to work for their clients and therefore, they need to follow many such standards, including ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, ISO 27001, ISO 22000, ISO 22301 , ISO 37001, ISO 28001, ISO 41001, ISO 13485, ISO 55001, and HACCP certification. In the United Kingdom (UK), the companies are no exception.

ISO Certification UK

Prominent ISO Certification UK Standards and their specific requirements:

ISO 9001:2015- Quality Management System
It is a popular ISO certification that stands as a Quality Management System Standard. Businesses need to adopt this certification to better their overall performance. This certification helps the business to meet market challenges, better Customer Satisfaction, enhance the credibility of the firms among the clients that the businesses serve. At present, most of the company into business is adopting ISO 9001:2015 for implementation and ISO 9001 Certification in United Kingdom -UK.

ISO 14001:2015- Environmental Management System
This is popular as an Environmental Management System Standard. Businesses are bound to claim and adopt this ISO Standard to add more to their environmental performance and to minimize or eradicate the impact of noteworthy environmental challenges. It also helps the businesses to meet the acquiescence obligations. Environmental Management System Standard (EMS) are adopted by the organization for ISO 14001 Certification.

ISO 27001:2013- Information Security Management System
ISO 27001 Standard is accepted as an Information Security Management System. Organizations adopt this standard to enhance their Information Security management. It addresses potential Information Security risks that exist inside the organization, its process, and product activities. The ISO certification builds the confidence of the customers that the organization is serving the security requirements. This ISMS standard is adopted for ISO 27001 Certification.

ISO 22000:2018- Food Safety Management System
Improved and accepted in 2018, the ISO 22000:2018 is a Food Safety Management System. The organizations adopt this ISO certification to ensure smoothness of Food Safety in the Food Supply Chain business. This ISO 22000 certification works well to enhance Food Safety in the entire supply chain and to meet the Food Safety regulation & Legal requirements.

ISO 45001:2018- Occupational Health and Safety Management System
The expert’s term this as an Occupational Health and Safety Management System. With the upgraded version, this ISO 45001 certification has replaced OHSAS 18001. ISO 45001 Standard is accepted and implemented by the owners of the business to enhance Occupational Health Safety at the workplace. By using this, the companies ensure and provide health Safety to the employees and the visitors by minimizing the safety hazards in the organization. It shows methods to reduce accidents and better the OHS performance of the organization. HACCP- Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points HACCP stands for Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points. The major HACCP principles include willingness and preparedness of the organization for Food Safety Management. This Certification is verification for compliance in the organization based on the agreement the organization awarded for Compliance with HACCP Certification. This certification helps the business to work for superior Food Safety of the Products and to ensure customer satisfaction.

Process Of ISO Certification UK

While an organization plans to obtain a particular ISO certification, it needs to undergo a complete set of phases. First of all, it needs to select a particular ISO certification (ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, ISO 27001, ISO 22000, ISO 22301 , ISO 37001, ISO 28001, ISO 41001, ISO 13485, ISO 55001, and HACCP certification etc). After this, it needs to complete the following set of steps:

  • Policies and their measures
  • Monitoring of Records
  • Internal certification audit
  • Management Review meeting

Once documentation and implementation are completed application to the ISO Certification Body in the United Kingdom (UK). The major cities in the UK undergoing this certification process include London, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Manchester, Glasgow, Liverpool, Bristol, Oxford, Cambridge, Cardiff, Brighton, Newcastle, Leeds, York, Bath, Nottingham, Aberdeen, and Chester.

Benefits of ISO Certification in UK

Major benefits of ISO certification are:

  • Improvement in performance
  • Customer Satisfaction
  • Acquiescence to Legal Necessities
  • Augmentation of Efficiency
  • Improvement of Reliability
  • Chance of New Potential Business

Collaborating with the leading provider of ISO certification services becomes a priority for you if you are planning for a certain certification as they can help you in the best possible manner.


Please find below contact details and contact us today! Our experts always ready to help you.

Mobile No: +91-9910060579 , 9818800579 , 9821993863


Whatsapp Call Us